Join our virtual open house

Horizons, in Israel, is a 4-week program in July for students aged 14-16. They will gain a foundation in Arabic and Hebrew with conflict resolution and mediation skill.

Sign up for the
Horizons GHIS
 Summer program
Virtual open house

Meet students and faculty

Take virtual campus tour

Date: Sunday, May 9th

Time:
 9.30am PST / 12.30pm EST
7.30pm Israel

Enter your details to sign up: